Enjoy Deep Lee's music? Please encourage him to make more!

Donate by "purchasing" a song now! We will send you a link for a full quality mp3 and wav download for the song(s) of your choice.

Just state which song(s) you'd like in the "instructions" section of the payment, or email deeplee@usa.com to specify.  

Your Support is Appreciated!


You can also download for free via Reverbnation, but please share it with a friend too! Just tell 'em "DeepLee.com".

To contact Deep Lee directly, send an e-mail to: deeplee@usa.com

Feel free to share Deep Lee's mp3s for free,

but Deep Lee's Copyright is Reserved or whatever, yo.

                   I                 am             Deep Lee

Deep Lee's song, "So Sue Me" was played in it's entirety on the John Curley Show, July 15th, 2011. 

CLICK HERE to listen to the bonus interview where Deep Lee gives terrible advice to little kids! (KIRO 97.3 FM "Bumper Bands" segment)


Sometimes it's interesting to listen to the songs as Deep Lee had originally arranged them. 
Released December 2007. This is Deep Lee's 2nd solo album
Only 20 of these remain, Deep Lee won't produce anymore (It's really not that good;)
The songs are available for free, but the actual CD is a piece of Deep Lee's history.
Plus it sounds better. Only $10! Purchase this unique collector's item today.

or Click to: Download the Entire Album as a Zip File for free. 

or Download individual songs below:
Depending on your browser you may have to right-click + "save as" to save the MP3)
(Favorites Highlighted)
  1. Aim High
  2. Keepin' On
  3. Things Should Be ft. Sik Nikolas
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Rain Reigns ft. The Stabbin Hobo
  6. Womanly
  7. Mr. Masogony ft. Sik Nikolas
  8. Necromantic
  9. Deeply Quik ft. Sik Nikolas (Edith Piaf Remix)
  10. Godly ft. The Stabbin Hobo
  11. FucX ShiX BitcX
  12. Luckily ft. Sik Nikolas
  13. So Sue Me
  14. That Was That ft. Rec Room

Free Counters